Save Your Spot

By registering for this webcast, you are agreeing to our processing of your personal data under our Privacy Policy.

Webcast

Cyber Insurance: Preparing For the Market

Using proprietary data ACA collected over the past few months, our experts will explain the current state of the cyber insurance market, walk through how policies work, and provide key considerations for whether and how to obtain insurance.

June 28th, 2022 8am PDT | 11am EDT | 4pm BST Your Desk!

The cyber insurance marketplace is undergoing significant changes. From an increase in demand, to tighter terms and exclusions, rising premiums, and greater insurer scrutiny, buyers across industries are facing significant changes to their cyber insurance policies.

This webinar will help organizations understand these changes so they can better navigate the cyber insurance marketplace.

Viewers will receive a copy of the survey findings along with Cyber Insurance FAQ during the presentation.

Key learning objectives:

  • How cyber insurance policies work
  • Changes in the cyber insurance market
  • How to prepare for the application process
  • Key considerations for reviewing and activating a policy

Speakers

Taylor Broshar

Taylor Broshar

Research Analyst, ACA Group

Dennis Logan

Dennis Logan

Senior Client Development Associate, ACA Group

Download The free eBook