Access On Demand

By registering for this webcast, you are agreeing to our processing of your personal data under our Privacy Policy.

Webcast

ESG Consultant's Corner: SEC Developments and Beyond

A special “ACA Consultant’s Corner” fireside chat discussing in detail how the SEC Priorities will impact ESG implementation strategies and investment products

On demand Any time Your Desk!

The recent SEC examination priorities relating to ESG lay the groundwork for potentially significant rule-making on the topic in the near future, and these developments come amid a slew of other regulatory and voluntary framework developments in other regions. 

Join ACA’s Crista DesRochers, Jessica Bonsall, and Julien Hryshko on April 14 at 1:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 6 PM BST, for a discussion of what this all means for asset managers.

Discussion Topics

  • How others across asset management are dealing with them in the context of global ESG regulatory evolution
  • On-the-ground tactical responses to the SEC ESG releases
  • Broad applications
  • Interpretations

All webcasts are recorded and sent to registrants following the live event. 

Speakers

Crista DesRochers

Crista DesRochers

Partner, ACA Group

Jessica Bonsall

Jessica Bonsall

Director, ACA Group

Julien Hryshko

Julien Hryshko

Consultant, ACA Group

 

Download The free eBook